At RRT, we pride ourselves on completing the job correctly the first time. Whether big or small, finishing efficiently and with the highest standard of customer care is of the utmost importance to us. Our clients shows their support in our reviews and we want to take a moment and say thank you to each and everyone of you. Scroll down this page to see some of our reviews from various sites.

Thank you!

Testimonials

Yelp Reviews

Maxim W.
2017-07-06 13:51:32
Worked with Mike (Service Manager) on my 335i as I wanted to have some go-fast parts installed. Incredibly competent and professional consultation, gave me...
Jeffrey W.
2017-06-17 09:43:28
These guys were fantastic. They came highly recommend from the Bimmerfest forums for BMW maintenance. I had an odd situation where my 335i failed VA state...
Larry F.
2017-02-18 04:45:41
I had my recently acquired BMW 2004 ZHP 330i sedan serviced by RRT and I couldn't be more pleased. Last week they evaluated the entire car and prepared a...

Facebook Reviews

RRT
4.7
powered by Facebook
Mikhail Frumkin
Mikhail Frumkin
2017-08-24T10:31:52+0000
Joshua Holland
Joshua Holland
2017-07-30T14:27:37+0000
They did a custom x pipe and race cats as well as some suspension and cleanup on my LS swapped 350z. Amazing guys, Billy is a great mechanic there and Wayne is easy to work with. Will be back.
Jacob Dunn
Jacob Dunn
2017-07-13T20:18:10+0000
If you own any performance car, this is the place to go. I've had them work exclusively on my M4, my GT-R and now my 911 turbo. They are no nonsense and will not give you a run around on anything. 10 stars out of 5, you read that correctly
Cheyenne Bodie
Cheyenne Bodie
2017-07-08T03:24:05+0000
Don't take your Euro car anywhere else. These guys run a great business and go beyond the extra mile. They are the only people I truly trust with my car.
Sean Wilson
Sean Wilson
2017-06-23T02:14:04+0000
My experience w/ RRT was excellent. Fair and honest. Very professional.
Andrew Oltorik
Andrew Oltorik
2017-04-26T00:39:10+0000
Dom Turner
Dom Turner
2017-04-02T22:05:17+0000
Chi Chi
Chi Chi
2017-03-10T03:35:33+0000
If you are a BMW owner in the DMV area, this is the only shop you should bring your Bimmer for services. I had a delayed shifting issue with my SMG and every shop wants to replace the transmission including RRT's. The only difference between RRT's and other shops is that they listened to me and willing to try my solution to fix the delay before replacing the transmission even though they have never heard of the solution. They listen and willing to try different things even though they know more about BMW than me. They even try to sort out an issue for me that was not on the list. The estimate was very accurate and their price is market price. Not cheap, but you get what you paid for. Thanks Mike and RRT's for getting Blueball back on the road where it belongs!
Kurt Creech
Kurt Creech
2017-03-08T18:26:01+0000
True enthusiast that are professional and extremely courteous. Their passion for motorsport runs deep throughout their staff. The best part is their prices are great for the quality of work. I have no affiliation or sponsorship from RRT, this is genuinely from my experience.
Mike Schwab
Mike Schwab
2017-03-01T02:25:30+0000
RRT diagnosed and resolved a tricky aftermarket suspension noise issue and additionally did a great job bringing my 335is up to a Dinan S3 config. Great knowledgeable staff and outstanding service!
Eric Knight
Eric Knight
2017-02-28T21:47:55+0000
Bala Thiyagarajan
Bala Thiyagarajan
2017-02-20T17:24:14+0000
The most knowledgeable and honest BMW experts in the DMV area. Without doubt take it to them before taking your BMW to the dealer for an estimate. Ask for Mike, the guy knows what he is doing and he is always accurate on his estimate. FYI, they also take care of my Porsche!
Zach Moon
Zach Moon
2016-12-24T23:33:00+0000
Very professional and friendly team RRT has. Alex is a great guy. Offered to show me around the shop and gave a lot of advice on what the best mods of my car should be. They will be my permanent go to shop.
Matt Palmer
Matt Palmer
2016-12-13T00:37:37+0000
Mark Croxton
Mark Croxton
2016-12-10T18:47:43+0000
Ben Hewitt
Ben Hewitt
2016-12-06T22:11:35+0000
RRT is hands down the best BMW/Euro auto shop in the Metropolitan area. Honest staff and great service are just some of the highlights of the RRT community. I will continue to get work done on my car at RRT and so should you!
Allison Black
Allison Black
2016-11-18T17:57:44+0000
Fahed Ahmed
Fahed Ahmed
2016-11-08T13:51:22+0000
great staff and great service, one of many times I have had a emergency and they took care of me ASAP! they also have a really good selection of coffee in the lounge!
Matt Steele
Matt Steele
2016-11-07T15:33:26+0000
Last week I had a potentially catastrophic issue with the transmission in my 2013 135i. Alex and Mike at RRT worked with my third party warranty provider to get the claim approved and I was back on the road with a new transmission in less than a week, with only 2 days under the knife. Incredibly happy with their service and patience as I continuously annoyed them with questions!
JD Simms
JD Simms
2016-11-03T23:59:02+0000
RRT did the installation of the VF Hex Tune stage II for my 2015 BMW M3 (F80). It was a smooth transaction and they were professional the entire time. They kept my car in immaculate condition!!
Asman Aztaba
Asman Aztaba
2016-10-06T12:37:20+0000
Armando K. Guardado
Armando K. Guardado
2016-08-05T01:13:18+0000
RRT is great facility! The staff there is professional and very honest. I took my X5 in there to get looked at and was giving A+ customer service! Instead of charging me for a job they made recommendations on what I should do! The option was mine! I felt no pressure! I'll be taking my Bimmer here from now on! Thanks Mike!
Kevin Rickard
Kevin Rickard
2016-08-04T23:57:42+0000
Lee Alexander
Lee Alexander
2016-04-13T16:21:05+0000
First time customer. Everything from scheduling, to check in and out was as smooth as anyone could possibly want. Everyone from the sales staff to the the mechanics delivered above what I expected. I will be returning and sending others their way. Very reasonable prices as well.
Sander Marques
Sander Marques
2016-03-31T13:00:25+0000
Helmet Smith
Helmet Smith
2015-11-19T08:54:25+0000
Because racecarReviews must be at least 50 chars
Phlio Rona Sarwat
Phlio Rona Sarwat
2015-09-22T10:43:16+0000
Aileen Isidoro
Aileen Isidoro
2015-08-11T16:01:42+0000
JOHN here: Wayne, Alex and the rest RRT is one of the best, what else is there to say, they turned my M3 to into a lean mean machine just look at the RRT cover page :). This is going to be vicious once the dinan S3-R is completed this year.
Phong Nguyen
Phong Nguyen
2015-07-12T01:55:09+0000
Michael Orlov
Michael Orlov
2015-04-25T01:48:20+0000
Great indy shop with a lot of knowledge, you can trust. Thank you taking care of my M.
Justin Padua
Justin Padua
2015-04-03T13:42:43+0000
Alexander Topik
Alexander Topik
2015-02-20T17:41:53+0000
Musab Aljbory
Musab Aljbory
2014-11-25T04:08:19+0000
Friendly folks in a great place with the best service
Becky Smith
Becky Smith
2014-09-12T21:58:59+0000
Mike D'Amato
Mike D'Amato
2014-09-12T00:14:22+0000
Chris Comer
Chris Comer
2014-08-01T20:02:05+0000
Yahya Assyarif
Yahya Assyarif
2014-06-14T16:10:41+0000
Joe Geadrities
Joe Geadrities
2014-05-29T12:57:25+0000
Extremely knowledgeable shop with high quality work and outstanding service! They always look out for your needs and best interests over making an extra buck.
Anton Ghostek
Anton Ghostek
2014-05-22T17:56:46+0000
Got my car back today and it is amazing. Thank you very much!
Muhammad Reza Syamsul Arifin
Muhammad Reza Syamsul Arifin
2014-05-13T09:18:51+0000
LaTanya Johnson
LaTanya Johnson
2014-03-17T02:42:16+0000
Jessica Bortolini-Moubray
Jessica Bortolini-Moubray
2014-03-13T12:20:15+0000
Andy Nguyen
Andy Nguyen
2014-03-04T16:59:14+0000
Ricky Fernando Siregar
Ricky Fernando Siregar
2014-02-24T05:26:13+0000
Zikri Wardiansyah
Zikri Wardiansyah
2014-01-29T12:33:37+0000
Michael Olenyn
Michael Olenyn
2014-01-22T16:23:42+0000
Marc Boucheron
Marc Boucheron
2014-01-10T21:19:20+0000
Cliff Ambalong
Cliff Ambalong
2014-01-07T18:33:41+0000
Rhoberto Camposs
Rhoberto Camposs
2014-01-07T14:36:21+0000
Todd Cook
Todd Cook
2014-01-05T23:12:42+0000
Marc Augustine
Marc Augustine
2013-12-30T23:14:28+0000
Naseer Muhammad
Naseer Muhammad
2013-12-30T19:56:25+0000
"Drop your M and it will be taken care of " !!
Ivan Zwart
Ivan Zwart
2013-12-23T04:02:09+0000
Hee Sung Eun
Hee Sung Eun
2013-12-19T14:15:34+0000
Best repair shop ever.
Rian
Rian
2013-12-15T03:13:36+0000
Randiego Quinnam
Randiego Quinnam
2013-12-02T02:17:22+0000
Rome H Nerway
Rome H Nerway
2013-11-23T12:59:55+0000
Star Majic
Star Majic
2013-11-16T06:30:00+0000
Shellie Moubray
Shellie Moubray
2013-11-13T15:11:48+0000
Chase Donnelly
Chase Donnelly
2013-11-13T14:05:44+0000
Ade Riski
Ade Riski
2013-11-12T02:31:35+0000
Daniel Cephas
Daniel Cephas
2013-11-11T23:17:53+0000
Matt Bralley
Matt Bralley
2013-10-24T03:06:46+0000
Matthew Olson
Matthew Olson
2013-10-16T19:25:31+0000
Bagus Nadhifian
Bagus Nadhifian
2013-10-14T07:34:39+0000
Sujit Mohanty
Sujit Mohanty
2013-10-04T02:51:55+0000
Farizz Aprillia
Farizz Aprillia
2013-10-02T12:59:17+0000
Ariefudin
Ariefudin
2013-10-01T14:12:53+0000
László Ölveti
László Ölveti
2013-09-23T14:41:21+0000
Ulum Rrt
Ulum Rrt
2013-09-23T09:17:28+0000
Aman Nagra
Aman Nagra
2013-09-21T11:15:53+0000
Daniel Pérez Lozada
Daniel Pérez Lozada
2013-09-16T00:30:48+0000
Rob Talastas
Rob Talastas
2013-08-20T13:25:32+0000
Filippo Morelli
Filippo Morelli
2013-08-13T13:59:23+0000
Dave Burton
Dave Burton
2013-08-08T15:00:49+0000
Ahmad Mubarok
Ahmad Mubarok
2013-08-08T13:32:04+0000
Hal Dorton
Hal Dorton
2013-08-07T00:16:23+0000
Fariess
Fariess
2013-08-05T14:56:20+0000
Zenal Falah
Zenal Falah
2013-08-02T07:05:29+0000
Piero Flores
Piero Flores
2013-07-30T21:58:26+0000
Bill Wade
Bill Wade
2013-07-27T16:14:25+0000
Scott Merker
Scott Merker
2013-07-24T20:31:18+0000
Billy Lyerly
Billy Lyerly
2013-07-24T19:01:18+0000
Amir Ali
Amir Ali
2013-07-20T06:36:44+0000
Manuel Beltran
Manuel Beltran
2013-07-15T22:31:52+0000
Rendi Surya P
Rendi Surya P
2013-07-12T07:19:24+0000
Ibnu Bimantara
Ibnu Bimantara
2013-07-11T03:47:29+0000
Rodrigo Ponce
Rodrigo Ponce
2013-07-10T21:02:37+0000
Eko Budiawan
Eko Budiawan
2013-07-08T06:53:57+0000
John Freund
John Freund
2013-05-13T03:39:50+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Fartrell Cluggins
Fartrell Cluggins
15:43 02 Dec 16
Took my lightly modded E46 M3 in for a shake down and uncovered some serious issues. I was hoping to just do a couple bushings, lines, and fix an exhaust mount— but we quickly found out that engine was dying and my subframe was beginning to crack. They showed me around and under the car, explaining literally every single thing they found. It was really in a sad state, and I was imposing by being caught so off guard by the imperative malfunctions. It was probably one of the worst days of my life, but because I needed to know is why I went to RRT in the first place. Alex, who managed my account, was extremely helpful. He answered all my questions and gave me awesome advice on parts, kept me updated every step of the way, and was really the perfect person to have to deal with under such unfortunate circumstances. They ended up pretty much rebuilding the entire car, fixing everything. Their pricing and workmanship is phenomenal, if you have a serious job then you're wasting money going to anyone else. You can pay Joe Blow to hunt for the wrench he had in his hand just five seconds ago while he "fixes" your car, or you can bring it to the guys that build race cars for breakfast and know the reasonable cost and time to do it right. These guys set the standard very high for any kind of business, and now I'll never take my M3 anywhere else.Bottom line, if you have a performance oriented BMW and you need anything, go here. You'll thank me later.
Liz Blanch
Liz Blanch
20:36 09 Jan 17
The staff at RRT is beyond accommodating and helpful. I have zero worries about honesty using the shop, and they stick by the quality of work. I won't be taking my vehicle to anyone else. Alex in particular is a freaking gem of a human being. So happy to have found a place I can trust. Recommend to anyone.
Kurt Creech
Kurt Creech
12:51 23 May 17
Great passion and fair prices for the quality of service.
Allison way
Allison way
17:04 14 Nov 16
How many places do you know have all 5 stars. These guys are amazing! From Wayne, Mike, etc, they are true professionals, the Harvard society of knowledge in performance and tuning, you can tell they love what they do. If you want it done right, and cant trust the dealers, which you cant, give these guys a try, you will not be disappointed.
See All Reviews Write a review